21 replies to this topic

#1 kairo721

kairo721

PMD Intern

• PMD Bronze 2 Group
  • PipPip
  • 42 posts

Posted 11 March 2011 - 03:46 AM

hi im an incoming med student, and im having a dilemma on which school i should go to. for the upperclassmen, what made you choose UERM? thanks a lot :)

#2 Filter

Filter

PMD Fellow

• PMD Silver Group
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 149 posts

Posted 11 March 2011 - 09:53 AM

ang pinaka masayang medschool!!!>>>>>>>>>> UERMMMC :mrgreen:

#3 Dr.J

Dr.J

PMD Resident

• PMD Bronze 2 Group
  • PipPipPip
  • 64 posts

Posted 11 March 2011 - 08:32 PM

Upper class men?

#4 docvlad

docvlad

PMD Fellow

• PMD Silver Group
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 160 posts

Posted 11 March 2011 - 08:43 PM

Di ko na alam ngayon ang situation, but back in my time (not that long ago, take note :mrgreen: ), I wanted to be part of the first PBL batch of UERM. I'm still proud of it to this day :bye:

#5 meako

meako

PMD Fellow

• PMD Silver Group
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 171 posts

Posted 12 March 2011 - 01:11 AM

same with Filter....heheh ang dami kong nabasang mga threads na nagsasabi "pinakamasayang med school/ pinakamasayang mga med students"...... :)

#6 Filter

Filter

PMD Fellow

• PMD Silver Group
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 149 posts

Posted 13 March 2011 - 11:35 AM

Di ko na alam ngayon ang situation, but back in my time (not that long ago, take note :mrgreen: ), I wanted to be part of the first PBL batch of UERM. I'm still proud of it to this day :bye:

docvlad, ikaw ba ay part ng first PBL batch of UERM? what batch ka? ako kasi, am part of the Last batch of PBL ng UERM, Class 2009... yung class 2010, is traditional na. this coming August, they will be tested if OK ba ang ginawa nilang pag balik sa traditional when they take the Physician's Licensure Examinations. Goodluck to them. :)

#7 Filter

Filter

PMD Fellow

• PMD Silver Group
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 149 posts

Posted 13 March 2011 - 11:37 AM

Upper class men?

Yup!!! :mrgreen:

#8 Filter

Filter

PMD Fellow